©2019 by Cary Marching Band

501(c)(3) Tax ID: 23-7219498

CARY BAND BOOSTERS

The Cary Band Boosters is a legally incorporated non-profit organization, organized to support the Cary High School Band and its Director in musical education and enjoyment.

Parents of all band students make up the membership of this organization and manage the logistic problems of transporting equipment, instruments, and students to competitions. 

Booster Board

Effective January, 2020

Brandon Smith

President

president@caryband.org

Greg Kraus

Past President

past_president@caryband.org

Mark Neill

Ways and Means

ways_and_means@caryband.org

Crystal Sigmon & Becca Cumby

Summer / Fall Operations

operations_fall@caryband.org

Cristin Galardi & Nicole Mens

Winter / Spring Operations

operations_spring@caryband.org

Emily Arledge

Chris Snow

Treasurers

treasurers@caryband.org

Brandi Nobles

Corresponding Secretary

corresponding_secretary@caryband.org

Brooke Vibert

Recording Secretary

recording_secretary@caryband.org

Mailing Address

Cary Band Boosters

P.O. Box 91

Cary, NC 27512-0091