top of page
CARY BAND BOOSTERS

The Cary Band Boosters is a legally incorporated non-profit organization, organized to support the Cary High School Band and its Director in musical education and enjoyment.

Parents of all band students make up the membership of this organization and manage the logistic problems of transporting equipment, instruments, and students to competitions. 

Booster Board

Effective January, 2022

Jason Chamberlain

President

president@caryband.org

Brandon Smith

Past President

past_president@caryband.org

Taralyn Pinder

Ways and Means

ways_and_means@caryband.org

Christine Ingram

Summer / Fall Operations

operations_fall@caryband.org

Nicole Mens & Natalie Meador

Winter / Spring Operations

operations_spring@caryband.org

Beth Lilliston
Heidi Dieringer

Chris Snow

Treasurers

treasurers@caryband.org

Brandi Nobles

Corresponding Secretary

corresponding_secretary@caryband.org

Christine Ingram

Recording Secretary

recording_secretary@caryband.org

Mailing Address

Cary Band Boosters

P.O. Box 91

Cary, NC 27512-0091

bottom of page