Contacts

Director

Matt Minick director@caryband.org 919-460-3572

Cary Band Boosters Officers

Effective February 13, 2017

President: Greg Kraus president@caryband.org
VP Ways and Means: Cindy Brann ways_and_means@caryband.org
VP Operations:
(summer/fall)
Crystal Sigmon operations_fall@caryband.org
VP Operations:
(winter/spring)
Laura Minick operations_spring@caryband.org
Treasurers: Susan Tilley, Leonard Collins, and Doug Brann treasurer@caryband.org
Recording Secretary: Kim Shorb recording_secretary@caryband.org
Corresponding Secretary: Kris Loomis corresponding_secretary@caryband.org
Past President: Open past_president@caryband.org

Cary Band Day

Sandra Williams Committee Chairperson CBDay@caryband.org

Alumni

Kate Scattergood alumni@caryband.org

Photo/Video Gallery Admins

Kris Loomis gallery@caryband.org

Mailing Address

Cary Band Boosters
P.O. Box 91
Cary, NC 27512-0091